The Planning, Transport, Environment and Climate Change Committee (PTEC) meet on the first Thursday of the month in The Pavilion at 7.30pm. This Committee considers planning applications, as a statutory consultee, in the Meriden Parish and discusses concerns with transport and highways issues. The Committee also considers the natural environment, how to improve biodiversity and reduce the effects of climate change. The PTEC monthly meetings are open to members of the public and press.

PTEC Logo

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Thu 4th Jul, 2024PTEC July MeetingMeeting cancelled, committee meetings will resume in September 2024Meeting cancelled
Thu 6th Jun, 2024PTEC June MeetingMeeting cancelled, committee meetings will resume in September 2024Meeting cancelled
Thu 2nd May, 2024PTEC May MeetingMeeting cancelled, committee meetings will resume in September 2024Meeting cancelled
Thu 4th Apr, 2024PTEC April MeetingMeeting cancelled, committee meetings will resume in September 2024Meeting cancelled
Thu 7th Mar, 2024PTEC March Meeting DownloadDraft Minutes to be Approved
Thu 1st Feb, 2024PTEC February Meeting Download Download
Thu 11th Jan, 2024PTEC January Meeting Download Download
Thu 7th Dec, 2023PTEC December Meeting Download Download
Thu 2nd Nov, 2023PTEC November Meeting Download Download
Thu 5th Oct, 2023PTEC October Meeting Download Download
Thu 7th Sep, 2023PTEC September Meeting Download Download
Thu 6th Jul, 2023PTEC July Meeting Download Download
Thu 1st Jun, 2023PTEC June Meeting Download Download
Thu 25th May, 2023PTEC May Meeting Download Download